Roll Call

AugmentedHuman013

DMO and RXO
Division Staff
405th Regiment Officer
Member DIN
S613
Lets take a moment to Introduce ourselves in the forum.

Name(if you have a nickname or call tag)
Occupations
About you.
Favorite Conventions (where we can most likely meet up with you)

--------------
Name: Kevin Robbins
About me: I have been building for about 4 yrs now. A lot of Starts and stops. I like to play Video games for the story and lore more then the multi-player aspect. I have been attending conventions for about 2 yrs now going to them whenever i possibly.
Cons: I usually attend Miami Supercon and Florida Megacon. But am looking forward to branching out in the next year to Animate! and even Dragoncon (next year)

Name: Jeremy Petty
Occupation: Full time student, Web Developer and Design Engineer at Laser Pegs Ventures LLC
About Me: I first got into prop building back in 2010 but it didn't become a serious hobby for me until about a year ago. I love video games, playing my bass guitar, and my job. I have yet to attend a convention, Ren Fests are another story haha. I'm always bouncing around between projects and haven't officially finished one yet, but that will hopefully change within the next couple weeks.
Cons: I will mainly frequent the conventions around the Tampa / Orlando area but I'll definitely try to get out to Miami ones.

Name: Logan Lowery
About me: I've been into prop making for a while. I started with prop guns then it turned into costumes and such. I love playing video games. Especially Halo:p
Cons: I have never attended a con before. I would like to attend one when I have a finished suit.

Name: S-124 (Luis M.)
Where your located: Miami, FL
Occupations: Logistics Coordinator.
About you: Classified
Favorite Conventions (where we can most likely meet up with you): Supercon has been the only con I've been to so far. Hopefully I'll be going to be more.

Lets take a moment to Introduce ourselves in the forum.