Pepakura Keyblades

Subscribe
    Hi, im new to pepping stuff like keyblades, but im tring hard to learn it well.

So far these pics are of mario and link and their blades. i plan to start links after i finish my first blade. so far.....hehehe.... i haven't even cut it all out yet XP. but if you have suggestions with a pic or just a quick sketch, ill see how it works out. K and thxs!!!!!\

Heres some i might make:

[attachment=15808:master_keyblade____link_mario_by_ mauroz1.JPG][attachment=15807:images (6).jpg][attachment=15806igital_Nightmare_Keyblade_by_Hideki26.png]

And i have a strong urge to creat a blade out of this sword:

[attachment=15809:RazorSword.jpg]

Total Downloaded
    well there's this... its more of a knife, but its still freaking awesome

[attachment=15810:sword side.jpg]

or this... just took the screenshot

[attachment=15811:ghost sword.jpg]

Total Downloaded
    wait what is the razor sword actually in ocrina of time?? also good luck good work and good game.

this would be an excellent idea, How about just exotic swords in general? I am still working on my Broad Legged from .hack and here are some other swords that I would like done.

Okay one, im not doing dot hack. im not that good. two, COOOOOLLLLL!!!!!! first comments!!!! Third, i got this keyblade done, just trying to get a screen frame of it but its to late and im tired as hell. hey how do u convert files from google sketchup to pepakura, then i could get you guys the Digital Nightmare keyblade.

Heres what a drawn version looks like:

[attachment=15813igital_Nightmare_Keyblade_by_Hideki26.png]

Heres the Pepakura:

N O T H I N G

[quote name='Erebus-666' date='05 April 2010 - 11:36 PM' timestamp='1270528587' post='411927']