My Noble 4 Emile built (Pic Heavy)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Block

Jr Member
Hay guys! So I was watching most of the treads of Halo armor built and decided to built my own armor! As my first project I chose Emile's armor from Halo reach. I already have some pieces done, some I'm just working on. I'm from Sweden, and school here starts soon- at August 18, so before that time I'll try to post the updates every day, cuz I don't know yet, how often I will be posting updates until school ends. So here we go! hope you guys will enjoy my work. OH, and by the way I'm only a noob, and I dont see any problems with that cuz I had some practice and I know how to do armor. I will post pics soon!

Awesome another Noble :]
I'm building Noble 6!
I can't wait to see what you've done so far. It's always interesting to see how fellow noobs go about their first sets :] Always gives me inspiration to do different things, as I'm still on my first set of armor :]
Anywho, good luck! Can't wait to see pics of progress!

So I've just find out hoe to put pictures to post :DDD so here we go! :)

dsc7651.jpg

dsc7648m.jpg

dsc7663j.jpg

dsc7662t.jpg

Painted second shoulder :)
dsc7693k.jpg

dsc7692i.jpg

dsc7691b.jpg

Then got detalization more accurate :)
dsc7695y.jpg

dsc7707g.jpg

Putted bondo on biceps and sanded it, at evening putted spot putty, tomorow I think I will paint it already :)
dsc7706p.jpg

Awesome another Noble :]
I'm building Noble 6!
I can't wait to see what you've done so far. It's always interesting to see how fellow noobs go about their first sets :] Always gives me inspiration to do different things, as I'm still on my first set of armor :]
Anywho, good luck! Can't wait to see pics of progress!

Here you go, I posted some pics :D

And some more work I made already! :) my mannequin!
dsc7667.jpg

And pepped and resined the helmet, but I found it too small xD but I will repepp it as soon as I will get new printer lol :D
dsc7702z.jpg

dsc7704i.jpg

dsc7703.jpg