iron man mark 6 wip

Status
Not open for further replies.

smokie 545

here is some wip pic off my iron man mark 6 suit

i hope you al like it as much as i do this wil be my first foum costume enjou :)

yea i know im tryng to but i dont know how to upload my pics (NOOB here)
You can upload them to a site like photo bucket, once that is done, click on the pic you want to post, then to the right you will see this...
Helppic1.jpg

Next, click on the direct link that I have high lighted in green. This will copy the link for you. Then go to your thread on the 405th (having multiple tabs open is easiest), click post reply, if I'm posting pics I always click "go advanced" which opens up the full editor. This way you can preview your post before submitting to make sure it's the way you want it. To post a pic here, you will need to click on the image button seen below outlined in green...

Helppic2.jpg

You will then get a pop up that looks like this...
Helppic3.jpg

You will need to paste the link you copied earlier here, then click ok. Again, use the preview post button to see whether or not you have done it right. Once you're happy with your post, click "submit reply" and you're all set! I hope this helps and if you have need anything else please ask. I'll help where I can.:D

I love seeing foam builds! I will be watching this one. The helmet looks great! The detail you have put in is amazing. What kind of foam are you using?

Great job on the IM helmet! I'm glad you were able to get your pics to work.:)

im not sure what its called but i do know its used for Flightcases
btw the rest of the armor wil come soon need to make some new pic of it

here are some pics of the rest of my armor and for now im out of foam so need to get some more soooooo stay tuned folks :p
_DSC2250.jpg

_DSC2255.jpg

_DSC2256.jpg