Hello there... new tho this

Status
Not open for further replies.

Haseo98

How do you do... I am a fan of Halo and this is my first time in cosplay stuff... to be honest, thougth I am a big fan of the game, I wanted to cosplay something different... a character from a light novel I read
I would find it awesome if anyone could help me make this into a pepakura 3D file... as I need to pattern the EVA foam (it's cheap material... since i don't have much on the way for disposable matterial I wanna make my first one with good materials, btu ones that won't leave me waiting for 3 more paychecks)
if anyone could help me make this happen I would be ever so grateful... I hope I am not askign for much... I just wanna join in the fun of cosplaying...
. archetypesaber.jpg

Hey Haseo, welcome to the 405th. You may not get much response for non-halo related material in this thread. There is a section for all things other than halo but as a new recruit you may not be able to post there. I'd encourage you to check out therpf.com and see if there is similar interest there.

By the looks of the picture you posted, the armor seems like your typical medieval knight's plate armor. There may be some pep files existing that you could modify, or build and detail differently, to match your interest. Just a thought.

I second what n8four said. There is an off-topic forum here for this sort of thing, but until you've graduated from the "New Recruit" status you won't be able to post anywhere but in the "New Recruits" forum. The RPF might be a good place to check for similar items or builds. Your first choice of cosplay armour looks kewl, though. It strongly reminds me of Sabre's armour from Fate Stay Night.

n8four is right it does seem to be mid-evil based armor.