Fan Boy Fawning For The Admins Of The 405th.

Status
Not open for further replies.

dsilver668

Jr Member
Ok I am normally not all mushy or fanboy on the work people do. I do however feel sometimes a pat on the back is needed and or important. I am a noob yes, but I have been around SciFi and costum making in some form or another for years. I am also in IT so website administratioin and publishing are also something I understand.
I just wanted to give a big kudos to all the admins, from Adam to Vexona, skullcandy girl, Ithica for awesome videos. The list just goes on and on. This is a hobby, and we all have normal or somewhat normal day jobs that consume most of our waking hours. To dedicate the time it takes to publish the E-zine, and administrate the website deserves some recognition.
So to all the admins who run the 405th I give you a hats off and Salu!
Your hard works has allowed a lot of us to enjoy the Halo and armour building hobby to it's fullest.

PS
I know I haven't named everyone, but don't feel bad we know you are there and work your butts off too.
have a great Easter weekend and for those of you suffering through anotherr bowl of Matzza ball soup I feel ya!

roguewarrior2001 said:
No problem man. Without the 405th we would all be in a quagmire of how to do all this stuff.

Hell... without the 405th, most of us would be wearing Rubies! :cry:

Last edited by a moderator:
I second the good job to everyone here that work behind the scenes. Everyone in this community has learned and grew off the mods and admins constant support aswell as the large amount of people that are helpfull each and every day in slot of threads.

Sorry if I stole some of your thunder there! As from rubies stay on topic and let's not run the name rubies into one of those things like harry potters voldermort or whom must not be named stupidity here . Thanks

Thanks, it's nice to have some recognition that all the hard work the members and the staff put it, is appreciated.