Nightmare

Status
Not open for further replies.

darkstein

Jr Member
Since my nero project is almost done i've started a new project.

This is my first papercraft armor so dont be hard on me.

the helm is fully pept, and im still looking for good armor files.

here is the helmet:

P180210_23360002.jpg

can someone make me a simple scythe model.

somthing like this without the flames and stick just the blade part. the top needs to be like a sword big on the top and the sharp side thin (i hope you understand me :p)

img0020gvi.jpg

I can try modelling the scythe blade if you want to. How long do you want it, and should it have the appearance of the blade in your picture? Same curveing etc...

I'm new at modelling, so I can't promise greatness...yet. :lol

Nice work on the Nightmare helm, did you have any problems with it on scaling or building. I may have a good Scythe model on my computer so I'll look to see if I can find it.

no it was very easy to scale it :pyou need to measure the with of your head. if you have a scythe model it would be great. and thnx for the nightmare pep file nintendude

There you go I attached it to this post. It still needs either edited or unfolded by someone that can do it.[attachment=15038:Scythe.zip]

thats fast, i looking for a different kind of scythe but thanks for the file.

i'm looking for a scythe with a longer blade. and i want the top to have more depth. but thanx.

edit:

Unknown? said:
Is that Nightmare's Helm? I remember coming across a scythe before, but couldn't modify size because it was a locked pdo. Is this one good for you: http://kaizopapercraft.blogspot.com/2008/08/ark-angel-tarutaru_23.html ?

i cant open the file it has a pasword on it :p

Last edited by a moderator: