Haunted Pilot build/ Spartan III build.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tcgore678

So to start, this is my first build, and i'm actually very pleased with it. So i'm making the Haunted Pilot helmet, ODST shoulders, collar/ breacher chest piece, TacPad wrist, and standard on everything else. I also have a few little surprises for you guys:
Update 1:pILOT HELMET! :D
0_IMAGE_0722.jpg

Update 2:pilot and Mk. V
0_IMAGE_0732.jpg

Update 3: Resined Pilot, Mk. V, Combat knife handle, UA/ SPEC helmet attachment, 2 Hul-3 Helmet attachments, Combat knife sheath, and an energy sword handle:)
0_IMAGE_0742.jpg

Hopefully everything looks good so far. I'll begin work on the rest of the pieces now. And i'm only bondoing my Pilot helmet. But the color scheme I plan to go with is Gold Primary and Navy blue secondary. Comments and criticism are greatly appreciated.

Edit! Here's another surprise. Not fully done yet, but it's getting there:
0_IMAGE_067.jpg

Yes it's a turret:)

At first was like
wow these peps are kinda cool

But then I was like
omgwtfbbq is that a turret wowowow.

But yeah nice peps and great work on the turret! The cardboard work looks great and I give you extra props because I hate building with cardboard. Great stuff man! Looking forward to the next update!

At first was like
wow these peps are kinda cool

But then I was like
omgwtfbbq is that a turret wowowow.

But yeah nice peps and great work on the turret! The cardboard work looks great and I give you extra props because I hate building with cardboard. Great stuff man! Looking forward to the next update!