Pony's Halo 4 Master Chief Build

Status
Not open for further replies.

ACDCrockr209

Hey, guys.

Here's my first step into making a Halo 4 MAster Chief in time for the Halo 4 launch.
ponychief.jpg

Please foirgive me for the mega burriness of the pic. I'll have a better shot soon.

Let me know what you guys think so far.

Have a good one, 405th!

Nice armor haha everyone is getting ready for Halo 4! hope your suit comes out good.
Remember to check out my halo 4 build its my first build :p

Looks pretty good from what I can see (Blurry Pic LoL) and I think so far that you better finish this one.........................;)

Trust me, bro. This one WILL get finished! I basically have everything planned out!

I noticed that you wanted the Halo 4 helmet I had for sale on the FB B/S/T page that one was sold, I'll make you a deal, You get this suit finished and I will give you a casting of my Halo 4 helmet for free, I have one I started finishing up but I never have any extra time to finish it, finish this suit up and its your.............We got a deal LoL

I just want to give you some motivation LoL, you know Im good for the offer

Steve

I noticed that you wanted the Halo 4 helmet I had for sale on the FB B/S/T page that one was sold, I'll make you a deal, You get this suit finished and I will give you a casting of my Halo 4 helmet for free, I have one I started finishing up but I never have any extra time to finish it, finish this suit up and its your.............We got a deal LoL

I just want to give you some motivation LoL, you know Im good for the offer

Steve
You, sir, have yourself a deal!!

quick question if i may? Is this going to be the new Halo 4 armor that the chief is wearing?

On a Side note I want to see your Odst Finished haha

quick question if i may? Is this going to be the new Halo 4 armor that the chief is wearing?

On a Side note I want to see your Odst Finished haha
Yes, this is the new armor that the Master Chief is wearing.