Female Suit Of Armor?

Status
Not open for further replies.

kimi cat76

I apologize if anyone has done this already... but is there any PDO files that are close to the female spartan suit shown in this resin cast? it would be much appreciated. im VERY new to this, LMAO like tonight new XD im really bad with casting and such any help would be much appreciated ^^

oh no its not mine =P i do wish i could make the suit of armor though but i have no idea how to use pepakura besides viewing and printing.

I was going to direct you to Ithica's video, but it appears you've already found and posted in it. I do believe they made molds, if you really want to go that route.

However, being a stickler to accuracy, I personally would avoid the over-the-top-I'm-a-girl armor and go with building a MKVI suit and modifying it to make it "feminine" if necessary.

D; That's just me.

And if you're wanting to start on something for practice, I would suggest perhaps something a little easier first. Handplates are always a great place to start.

Welcome to the 405th! And huzzah for another DFW member.

um.... i forgot who made them but there was someone who made pdo files similar to this... you should try search it. (sorry, i don't remember the person's sn, but it was something like: balzung....something. yeah...)