Halo 4 Costume Build - Undersuit, Glove and Rail Gun

Status
Not open for further replies.

uratz

Sup guys

Never built anything this ambitious before, I've been sculpting for 3-4 years and making masks and armor for Predator. Now I want to take a stab at H4 Costume. Not specifically defitnite yet about which armor I want to sculpt and built, but I do have an Undersuit for all Halo 4 Armors. Its based on all the latest screenshots I can download on the web.

Here's my designs. I plan to design the patterns and get it tailor made locally. Maybe do a few extras for some friends of mine so I don't fight the Forerunner drones alone, as badass as I am LOL.

halo_4_spartan_undersuit_front_back_hex_by_uratz_studios-d53jsol.jpg

halo_4_spartan_undersuit_front_back_no_hex_by_uratz_studios-d53jsva.jpg

Also I am tinkering with a Nerf gun that looks exactly like 343 borrowed from: Stampede ECS Rifle which I am going to mod into the new H4 Rail Gun:

nerf_stampede_halo_4_rail_gun_by_uratz_studios-d54woum.jpg

halo4railgun.jpg

I got a H4 Master Chief helmet from Hyperballistics already and lenses are on their way.... hmmm should I build a master chief Armor? Arrrghhhh

masterchief_helmet_from_hyperballistik_by_uratz_studios-d550nvc.jpg

There are so many things I want to build also like the Hologram form armor and helmet. I can't decide. Its all so awesome looking....

Haha Thanks. I kinda want to do a resculpt of it to make it look more accurate. Either from scratch or basically take out the parts and fabricate my own.

Master Chief Glove sculpt begins!