Halo 5 Weapon Models

Discussion in 'Halo 3D Modeling' started by Zero Prime, Jun 5, 2017.

1. Zero Prime

Zero Prime

Hello all. So recently I have been wanting to make some of the Halo 5 Weapons, however I noticed that all of the models vanished with the site move. So I started looking around and learning, and I have been able to pull the weapon assets from H5: Forge. Now I have to give credit where credit is due, much of this is based on the work Chernobyl and others have done, I am simply continuing where they left off and sharing the models.

Right now I have most of the non-UNSC stuff finished, I will start on the UNSC soon.

Now a couple of things to get out of the way.
    - I am starting with the Weapons and attachments since that is where my interest lays.
    - I will not discuss the tools used, like Chernobyl said we are able to host these at the grace of 343i/MSoft lets not push it.
    - Please don't make request/demands, I am still learning so some thing will take time to get.
    -If you open these in any 3D Program they are OVERSIZED, they will need to be properly scaled before any work can be done on them.

In this first dump I give the Covenant and Forerunner Weapons as well as the Turrets and Stands. These are in a .rar file and the models are saved as .OBJ's although I would not recommend making them with pepakura.

Covenant Weapons
    Forerunner Weapons

2. SI3RRA 117

SI3RRA 117

Yay more H5 assets!!! Thank you for picking this up I think this is a huge contribution to the community. I know sadly without Chernobyl the newer H5 assets have been pretty limited.

3. Zero Prime

Zero Prime

And here is the last of the Weapon Files, the UNSC weapons. I am starting on the Attachments ant the moment and I should have them up soon.

UNSC Weapons

SI3RRA 117 and ReClaimer8015 like this.
  4. ReClaimer8015

ReClaimer8015

These are great! Thank you so much!

5. Zero Prime

Zero Prime