Halo Community Tournament

Status
Not open for further replies.
A community night sounds good, not sure about a clan. But whether we're playing with fellow 405th-ers or racing against HaloTracks, I still don't really want to get Into a car with you, Arioch lol

You know whats scarier? I was a cop for 7 years, lol! You should have been in a patrol car with me if you really wanted to crap yourself haha!

In game it either works perfect or not at all. Oh well, at least I get to respawn and try again...

When my Xbox gets back from the shop im friending all of YOU MHAHWAHAW

Unless you don't want me too in which case I completly understand.

BTW GAME NIGHT FTW ROFL LMAO :D

I definitely wouldn't mind some sort of game night. Maybe, HOPEFULLY, I can get enough people to play test my maps. I LOVE forging and I keep making maps like there is no tomorrow! XD haha I recently just finished one for BTB and could use 15 more people. :p

Maybe we could have two get togethers every month, one night we will play tons of matchmaking and the second we will play a custom game built by our greatest forgers. Not pointing any fingers or anything ^ I pointed with a triangle

I definitely wouldn't mind some sort of game night. Maybe, HOPEFULLY, I can get enough people to play test my maps. I LOVE forging and I keep making maps like there is no tomorrow! XD haha I recently just finished one for BTB and could use 15 more people. :p
I too have a bunch of maps that need play testing and would love to be actually able to play them! :D

i will join you in this forge map game night thing =P just say when it is and what time for people on west coast =P

An article on the event is being written by those who put the tournament on. If anyone would like to share your favorite moments from either the tournament or the custom games with 343 let me know and I will pass it on.

If you'd like to share a screenshot or an amazing clip, be sure to include a