Halo Tv series.

Status
Not open for further replies.
you know this would only work it the green ranger with the flute popped up and said screw it.

okay who didn't see battlestar as a halo show. I mean really copy and paste it and it's halo.

Anyone else think Amy Jo Johnson would make a great Commander Palmer
image_zpsb85f4e8d.jpgimage_zps1d87a295.jpg

Attachments

• image_zpsb85f4e8d.jpg
    image_zpsb85f4e8d.jpg
    21.6 KB · Views: 161
  • image_zps1d87a295.jpg
    image_zps1d87a295.jpg
    55.6 KB · Views: 186
You know, I have no experience in acting (apart from taking Drama classes at school) but would love to be in this series, one way or another.

I'm starting my cutting phase for my spartan body build (haven't updated my thread in a while unfortunately), so hopefully that might help if they need soldiers :)

Anyone know where I can sign up? :cool

Doing a quick search, I found a link to several websites saying basically the same thing. If this is the case, I might have to add Showtime to my cable package.

Microsoft May Bring 'Halo' Series To Showtime Before It Airs On Xbox

Leading Microsoft's MSFT -1.05% big original content push is their live-action Halo series, produced by Steven Spielberg and greenlit after the positive reaction to Halo 4′s promo webisodes, Forward Unto Dawn. But now it seems the show might have enough clout to make it to traditional TV after all.

Variety is reporting that Microsoft is “deep in negotiations” with Showtime to bring their Halo series to the pay channel. The details are still being worked out, but supposedly as it stands right now, Halo episodes would air on Showtime first, and Xbox second.

This is…odd, given the fact that the entire point of Microsoft investing in shows like Halo was to show that they could produce original content, skipping the traditional TV model. If Halo airs on Showtime first, then Xbox is essentially just getting reruns of its own original show.