Status
Not open for further replies.
Name: Andrew Rod
Profession
: Satcom Admin
Hobbies: Costume building, miniatures(gundam and 40k), shooting, pc gaming
Favorite part of halo: pretty much all of it
Favorite Halo: Halo 2 and Halo wars
Favorite Video Game: Almost any RTS game, any Halo game, any star wars game, and Mordhau
Favorite Food: Korean bbq
Other Interests: HVAC, troubleshooting, hiking, camping

I've been building costumes for at least 10 years now. The 501st legion was the first big costuming group I got into because of my love for star wars. I'm also in the Mando Mercs, I have renn faire knights armor, anime costumes, and a few miscellaneous costumes. I've always wanted to make an ODST ever since I first got Halo 2 years ago, but all my time and money was usually directed at Star wars. I've since got a job that pays more money and I've made all the star wars costumes I want to make. So now is the perfect time if any for me to make my dream project come to life.

Welcome can't wait to see what you bring to the forum, have questions just ask
I do have a question on how you got the "Midwest Regiment" title under your member status.
I'm also in the midwest so I would be greatful if I could get that title with my status.
Thank you for the warm welcome!

AirPlayz

What does it take to join a regiment?

Membership in a regiment is an entirely voluntary process. As stated above, the File Archives and all sections of the Forum, except for the local regiment sections, are open to any Registered Member.

If a member decides to take the next step and join a regiment, they must first make sure that their account is more than 90 days old and that they have over 50 posts. This demonstrates that the member is committed to actively participating with the 405th Organization. Once a member has 50 posts on an account that is over 90 days old, meeting Type B or C membership, they then post in this thread:

Regiment membership - please all read