• another galaxy

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • another world

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

pvt waffles

i know this is the wrong section but i cannot post in the halo universe im a noob *sob*

well anyways I've been working on a halo 3 machinima for a while and i have decided to call it the renegades.

therenegadescopy2.jpg

this is the art work of it.

notice on the right side the horrible paint job i did and on the left the awesome photo shop job my brother did?

any ways what the story is currently abought is after the destruction of the ark and the destruction of the flood a bunch of elites broke their alliance with the humans and started the war. thats when the main character and his squad comes in
Jake the main character is one of the UNSC best soldiers and he arrives at the war on avalanche and fights there.

well anyways the elites were looking for something there, a portal to another ( i need help deciding a universe or another galaxy or world ) well the gate to the portal only opens up when the planet is in alignment with the galactic center of the milky way galaxy. and that so happens to be in a few months in the story.

the reason the elites want to go through the teleporter is that in the other place there are three swords of power one of invincibility one of invisibility and one of speed (all the power ups :p ) and if all three swords are together the holder can change anything they want. well the UNSC follows and Jake gets his hands on one of the swords the sword of invincibility. but that sword twists his personality and turns him evil

I will not say anymore than that.

most likely im going to need a few voices so ill see what you can do.
also in order to be a voice actor you will need a mic and record your voice on a program and be able to send me the files.
try out if you want to

here is a list of the voice actors i need
Deep voices: (tryouts close on January 20th) try out line: well what are we supposed to do now!