Whats your ships Emblem

Status
Not open for further replies.
Well been sitting back a bit, and was really bored so decided to make my own UNSC emblem for my ship the Incarnate which is in the roleplaying story, thought it would be cool if other people might try making their own as well, just like the armor decor and patches topic, anyways heres mine, try making your own and posting it

incarnateemblemcopy3.png

incarnateemblem2copy.png

That looks great! I should do something like this.... ill get around to it someday.

Use GIMP, if you are poor and cant slap a grand down (Or dont feel like Pirating) for Paint Shop Pro or Photoshop

Just a note :D

Dreadnought of Fury said:
Use GIMP, if you are poor and cant slap a grand down (Or dont feel like Pirating) for Paint Shop Pro or Photoshop

Just a note :D

Luckily I have that, but I'm a noob at photoshop...

Last edited by a moderator:
I've got Jasc PSP 9. It's not that great. ): I like Adobe CS better, but I can't seem to get my hands on a copy. **shakes fist, then wanders off to check out that RP**

Queen said:
I've got Jasc PSP 9. It's not that great. ): I like Adobe CS better, but I can't seem to get my hands on a copy. **shakes fist, then wanders off to check out that RP**

**Follows Queen**

well if your wanting to make a emblem like i did its pretty simple,

grab the elliptical marquee tool and make a perfect circle by holding shift then click and drag with mouse

you have a circle now you can gradient it like i did, from red to black for a background or use a nice solid color,

after you picked color used the paint bucket or gradient tool and paint the circle

then select text you like and type near the top the name of your ship, but remember to add UNSC at the beginning,