Ithica + Halo Armour + Insurgents = ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

LeLionNoire

What would happen if Ithica's unit decked out in spartan armour happened to stumble on insurgents?

a) run away in fear whilst making grunt noises.

:coolrun up and plead for spartan autographs.

c) fumble with a grenade and accidently friendly frag nearby insurgents.

d) other... (please leave your thoughts) :lol

LeLionNoire said:
i'm a noob...shoot me

hey now. dont let these guys let you down. some people dont know how to go with a joke.

i think they would charge yelling "wort wort wort"

Savvy

Last edited by a moderator:
LeLionNoire said:
i'm a noob...shoot me

That's tempting.

Anyway, if a modern infantry unit were to go into battle decked out in Spartan armor, I imagine the enemy would do what they always do. They might stare for a minute, and go "WTF", but they will still shoot at us and try to blow us up. That will never change.

LeLionNoire said:
i'm a noob...shoot me

OK....BANG

SavvyTank said:
hey now. dont let these guys let you down. some people dont know how to go with a joke.

Savvy

no...no thats not it at all. We all love jokes, and going with jokes is even more fun... As long as its a good joke to roll with, we are down...

this thread is just as pointless as the one "what would happen if adam died" thread... it doesnt make any sense.

where do people come up with these ideas for threads?

DreadMullet said:
OK....BANG

where do people come up with these ideas for threads?

Well if you want me to be serious, I can be. The real life exoskeleton being developed by Sarcos. Soon there 'maybe' units on the ground operating in such devices. I'm just curious as to people's reactions thats all :)