Noble six / Noble 6 Armor! Help me, please!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

WoodyPlay

I'm from autria so i have to use the google converter, sorry!
Hello
This is my very first project and am still a beginner!
I want to build a Noble six armor and need some tips.
Unfortunately I can not deal with pepruka and so I wanted to make the armor out of plaster or something similar. I would make plaster casts from my torso and my arms and then provided with details. But I don't know how i can make the helmet. I would make the legs out of very thin metal.
I ask for your help

Yours sincerely

Woody

To make Noble 6 helment, you have to use pepakura. There is just no other way to make it accurately. I don't understand what you mean by not be able to deal with pepakura. It is free. Download it and then print the helmet. Follow instructions by folding. Stick them together. Then your helmet is done.

Plaster will not work. You can try clay and mold, but that takes a lot of skills. You can't make legs out of metal either unless you are a skilled metal worker. We understand your struggle with English, but your cry for help like this is unlikely to get any response.