Looking for a more feminine Custom Halo infinite Spartan Model (request sort of)

KingBoss03

I'm new here might as well ask now, I'm a Gmod artist and looking for a good been looking for a Halo infinte/HD version of a Female Reach Spartan. while I don't mind the current body types I still think they should add more to the game but for the mean time been looking else way if anyone has done kitbash/modified version of the Mark VII or Mark V that looks more feminine like reach's female Spartans

I'm new here might as well ask now, I'm a Gmod artist and looking for a good been looking for a Halo infinte/HD version of a Female Reach Spartan. while I don't mind the current body types I still think they should add more to the game but for the mean time been looking else way if anyone has done kitbash/modified version of the Mark VII or Mark V that looks more feminine like reach's female Spartans
[Tutorial] How to make/view/export your own Halo Spartans in Blender This might be of use to you maybe?

If you're looking for a more feminim suit it's honestly based on your body. The difference is the scaling of different armor pieces. The male armor has a larger chest and the waist is in equal width to it. The female has a smaller chest, but the waist is wider in comparison.
e
th.jpeg
aba1d6e9b5af270333a7bf67728a0729.jpg.png
There's also female Reach Spartan files in the Armory, which will be nearly identical to Halo Infinite. Halo: Reach - MJOLNIR Mark V - Female

To add on, I made some more "feminine shaped" armor about 10 years ago for the halo 3 armor. The trick was to honestly narrow the top of the torso, and scale down the "x and y" of the bicep and forearms. The other stuff can be used with no further modifications. But like Tyler said, its still case by case.