Step by step where to start for your 3d printing journey.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brazen

Can we get a pro to consolidate some info into this thread for us?

Step one: get a printer and the programs your going to need... What are they and what are the alternatives? Pros and cons of each.

steps after this i have no idea im a total noob and dont even know what to research to get to a functional point.. HALLLP

Step one: get a printer and the programs your going to need... What are they and what are the alternatives? Pros and cons of each.

steps after this i have no idea im a total noob and dont even know what to research to get to a functional point.. HALLLP