And so a lurker enters the open.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Prussianlove

Well hello there, my fine costuming companion fellows! I'd simply like to come out of the shadows and finally introduce myself and all that, eh wot?

Okay, but seriously. My name is Jordan, and I have a miniature obsession with warfare and German history. This often doesn't go over well in people's eyes, but I make the most of it. I adore and over-use the iron cross emblem, and that will become quite obvious over time.

For this introduction, I'll go on about me. I've told you my name already. I'm eighteen years old as of October 25th, but my childhood has not left me. I am a massive gamer, sci-fi freak, and otaku, but my biggest hobby is thinking, devising, and dreaming. I'm a decent musician, a decent artist, and a decent costumer, but I don't excel at any of these points. As this site is an unofficial Halo fan-site, I will oblige my favorite Halo game as being Combat Evolved. That game got me hooked not only on the Halo series, but on sci-fi, first person shooters, and video games as a whole. That game was one of the shaping pieces of my life. My favorite part of Halo, however, is in Halo three, when (spoiler alert :I) you blow the mechanical waste right out of 343 Guilty Spark, monitor of Installation 04. My favorite game changes depending on what I play, my favorite food is ice cream, my favorite band is Sabaton, and my favorite movie is probably the Lion King. I intend on joining the United States Air Force upon graduating high school, and I aspire for the job of cryptologic linguistics.