Congratulations

Status
Not open for further replies.

andy pinette

Jr Member
i know this topic is kinda useless but as a graduate i would like to say

CONGRATULATIONS CLASS OF '08... WE FINALLY MADE IT!!!

I like this topic, one of my friends graduated today. ;) Oddly enough, his birthday was on Friday (18), which was also his first day out of high school.

Also, I was promoted (that's what they called it) to high school on Thursday. So, I, too, will be in the graduation class of '12.

P.S. Happy birthday to Cole (the one that graduated), Beth "The Boss" Albery (wife to the greatest teacher ever), Rachel and Aaron Albery (daughter and son to the greatest teacher ever), and Leo Segui (exchange student living with the greatest teacher ever). They don't have accounts here, but I've told them about the site numerous times, they're lurkers. ;) (All except Boss.... she thinks we like Halo a little too much.)

baileyboys said:
You know what sucks.
Class of 2012...
Though I'm not believer of how the world is going to end then.
Meh... I doubt any of it's true, but I'd rather not go there and start World War III (pun intended [people believe WWIII will happen in 2012...)

Anyways, COME ON CLASS OF '11!!!

Last edited by a moderator:
Congratulations class of 2008 :D.
ClassOf2008.jpg

(This is my "Class of 2008" picture in my fileshare :p)

Congratulations, i shall be leaving school at the end of this year (you guys graduate really early?)

Congratulations to all 08 grads. No get your butts in college, learn lots, and join the real world of work, responsibilities, and lack of time for hobbies! Good luck on your future endeavors.

'05 representin'.

I pray that the OP's typo was purposeful...

And that's crazy that you're just graduating now. Our HS graduations here were like, weeks ago.

I guess I'll be class of 2010. I guess some people get out earlier than others. We're in our last week of school right now, but I know people who got out several weeks ago.