Introduce Yourself - The Sequel!

FANGS

Commanding Officer
Community Staff
Division Staff
Hello All! Our former Introduce Yourself thread has grown to a massive 421 pages so it is time to lock that one down and start fresh!

First of all - welcome to all of our new family! We want to know all about you, but let's start with these few questions!

First Name:
Profession? Student?:
Favorite part of Halo:
Favorite Halo:
Favorite Video Game:
Other Interests:
Favorite Food:
Favorite Band:
Favorite Movie(s):
What do you hope to learn here?:
Have you built/made a costume before?:
Do you belong to any other costume communities? If so, which one(s)?:
Other:

I was the last person to post in the old introduction channel, might as well be the first for the new one. Why not?

First Name: Shane, but you can call me Luka
Profession? Student?: Student, but not for much longer. I'm a computer programmer, currently job hunting
Favorite Hobby: Backpacking
Favorite part of Halo: Any time I get to blow up a massive Covie ship
Favorite Halo: ODST (which is kinda surprising, since I don't get to blow up any massive Covie ships...)
Favorite Video Game: Kerbal Space Program (more explosions of spaceships!)
Other Interests: Food, Cooking, Camping, Climbing, Hiking, Archery, Destiny 2, Reading, Sailing.... I like having an adventurous life
Favorite Food: Cheeseburgers
Favorite Band: Why's it gotta be just one? I love music.
Favorite Movie(s): Meh? Not much of a movie buff.
What do you hope to learn here?: 3D printing, finishing, painting, and we'll see what else catches my eyes
Have you built/made a costume before?: Sure, but nothing on the level I routinely see here.
Do you belong to any other costume communities? If so, which one(s)?: Nope, though I keep looking at 501st
Other: Other is for you to find out, ask questions if you dare!

Man it's been a minute since I've been on forums but let's DO THIS. *cracks knuckles*

First Name: Tyler