Mark V B EVA /3d print hybrid thing (Idk im not a expert)

Soloakel

NobleofDeath16 requested that I make this so I'm going to now.
So I am making a Mark V B armor pulled straight from Halo Reach. Most stuff will be foam BUT the Shoulder, helmet and weapons will be 3d printed here it is in Blender.
I'm really leaning in on green with black here, I think it looks sick. Thoughts anyone?

Attachments

• Spartans2.png
    Spartans2.png
    738.7 KB · Views: 107
  • Spartans3.png
    Spartans3.png
    660.4 KB · Views: 104
  • Spartans4.png
    Spartans4.png
    668.3 KB · Views: 85
  • Spartans5.png
    Spartans5.png
    645.3 KB · Views: 108
NobleofDeath16 requested that I make this so I'm going to now.
So I am making a Mark V B armor pulled straight from Halo Reach. Most stuff will be foam BUT the Shoulder, helmet and weapons will be 3d printed here it is in Blender.
I'm really leaning in on green with black here, I think it looks sick. Thoughts anyone?
Looks sick! Very interested to see how the 3D printed shoulders turn out when mounted on foam biceps. Make sure they're not too heavy!

Realistically, it's difficult to make a Spartan  not look sick lol
It looks great
Have you tried doing purple along with black as accents? Those colours go well together

I'm thinking of making them Hollow on the inside in some way to reduce weight