Pepakura - Your friend and helper (TUT As simple as possible)

Status
Not open for further replies.

PigBenis

Hello dear 405th newcomers...

Are you new and you are in the stage of Pepakura ? Does it seems that it is so complicated that u never will be able to do so much awesomeness like some of our members did?

Dont give up and never think about it ....
The first rule of making this epicness possible is to stand up again after you felt down. Trust me you will reach a point when you start thinking bout how hard it is or even to break it up.

Thats the point which will decide if u will finish your armor or not. Cos if u evolve the courage to stay focused and strong you will finish it . and you will finish it as u wished it ! Thats my promise to you cos if you have the will of doing something... you will achieve it for sure.

Look at me for example. Im still a student and i always dreamed about making my own armor aswell ... But i was never involved in such a community till my friend showed me the way. So i want to play the friend role and involve YOU newcomers to make it possible to build up your own armor with Pepakura. Even if you NEVER worked with those materials and tools ... you can learn it . There are many people in here who are willing to help . And dont ignore the stickies or the tutorials which already exist.

What do i want to reach with this thread?
I simply want to take off that feeling that u are alone even if u signed in in this community ( i had that feeling in the beginning. nothing against this forum but i was kinda shy :x)
I offer myself to answer any questions u have . At anytime.... Ill do my best to share my experience which i earned through my project and through many helpful and nice people in this forum.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Well enough of the introduction . Lets get serious now:

To cover it generally here some essential basics :