First Timer : Halo Warmaster Helmat Pep Build

Status
Not open for further replies.

D1G1TAL GH05T

Ok so hi i guess im kinda new with this as previous posts online just left me with a pile of abuse
but was told by a friend that this site is more peaceful so i thought why not.

So like many people around the world i have always wanted to make halo armor because 1. its awesome and 2. i have been inspired by other builds made with many different materials by many different talented people so i have started to make a halo warmaster helmet (pep model by satchmo III) even though i have little experience and i do believe i have shot myself in the foot in not choosing an easier build to start with but its too late to turn back now as i have already made the pep and its just encouraged me to continue and i will understand if anyone says it looks terrible i will also probably agree and try and keep updating as much as possible .

DSC_0409.JPG

Hi !

First of all, welcome !
Secondly : no way that's your first try at it. :)
My first one looked like a garbage bin because, well, that's the ONLY thing it bare any resemblance to. It looks very good and yes, it's not the easiest one to start with.
Thirdly : I've never read any kind of abuse on this forum either, which was one of the reasons to join. From what I've seen and read so far, every single one of the ladies and gentlemen over here behaves exactly like you would expect from people worthy of those titles.

Looking forward to how this one will proceed, it's an interesting armor for sure.

Hi !

First of all, welcome !
Secondly : no way that's your first try at it. :)
My first one looked like a garbage bin because, well, that's the ONLY thing it bare any resemblance to. It looks very good and yes, it's not the easiest one to start with.