Mines Bigger

Status
Not open for further replies.

dajdog1

Jr Member
Hey all,
I have seen or heard a few people talk about where they get their game on. Here is the place to show and tell.

This is where I do most of my gaming. I also have a projector but don't use it as much because of frame rates being to slow.
IMG_0918.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
looks good really good i prefer to get my game on on a small tv because im a pro gamer and its just better for playing competitively

I play on my 27 inch tube tv most of the time. Of course I sometimes move into the living room and my 32 inch widescreen with surround sound. For me, there is such a thing as overkill on a console gaming setup and imo anything over about 37 inches IS overkill. Just my personal opinion...of course I'm old and grew up with a 19 inch tv being huge. I just don't see the point unless you are playing with 3 other people on one screen. To each his own.

I play on a 27 incher as well, but for parties, I hook by box into a 82" projection tv with the HD stuff plugged in, and a bose 321 sound system.

I am like tlither. I am on a 27" tube. Didn't really grow up around "big" tv's. It does more than enough with no more than I do.

I play on my projector. I win :D
although if I'm in a serious gaming mood ill plug it into my PC's 24" HD LCD, its better quality and easier to look at for long periods of time.
(pics later)

I've got a 36 inch Sony Bravia, I'll get pictures up in early january when I get back home(if this thread is still active).

-Doom

godsarmor said:
im a pro gamer and its just better for playing competitively

Please tell me that is a joke. o_O

Anywho, I'll show you all a pic of my rig when I can take pics. I've been busy working 40+ hours a week and haven't had time for anything fun, like life.