Roll Call

Name: Austin C. (Friends call me Mike)
Where your located: New Orleans, Louisiana.
Occupations: Warehouse shipping personnel.
About you: I'm a huge Halo and Red Vs. Blue nerd. I've been playing Halo for 13 years and Red Vs. Blue was the main reason I always wanted to get into Halo cosplay. Kinda obsessed with the Warhammer 40k video games, Dawn of War is my favorite out of them all. I'm a collector of Irish Whiskey, and I play guitar and bass from time to time.
Conventions: I've attended New Orleans Comicon 4 times, MechaCon in New Orleans twice, and Big Easy Con in New Orleans once. I'd love to start branching out to conventions in the states surrounding me once I've finished working on a few things.

Name: Austin C. (Friends call me Mike)
Where your located: New Orleans, Louisiana.
Occupations: Warehouse shipping personnel.
About you: I'm a huge Halo and Red Vs. Blue nerd. I've been playing Halo for 13 years and Red Vs. Blue was the main reason I always wanted to get into Halo cosplay. Kinda obsessed with the Warhammer 40k video games, Dawn of War is my favorite out of them all. I'm a collector of Irish Whiskey, and I play guitar and bass from time to time.
Conventions: I've attended New Orleans Comicon 4 times, MechaCon in New Orleans twice, and Big Easy Con in New Orleans once. I'd love to start branching out to conventions in the states surrounding me once I've finished working on a few things.
Hey Mike!!

Welcome to the 405th!!

If you need any help navigating or finding stuff on the forums, I’d love to help out if I can or point you to the right person if I cant!

Name: Logan R. (Logan-729)
About you: there’s nothing really to say. Except I like Halo
Favorite Conventions: unsure, planning on going to something soon

Name: Logan R. (Logan-729)
About you: there’s nothing really to say. Except I like Halo
Favorite Conventions: unsure, planning on going to something soon
Hey Logan!

Welcome to the 405th!