Spartan Alexander-095 MKIII [pic Heavy]

First Strike

Hey all! I wanted to share my progress on the 3rd iteration of my suit. Posted for reference as the first picture is my current armor. All following pics are unfinished [gap filled/primed/painted/] pieces of armor. This is my first time doing a thread like this [to current memory] if I am doing something wrong please inform me and I will be happy to rectify this.
1000002017.jpg

Picture courtesy of my Photographer let me know if you'd like her info or to see more of this photoshoot check out my album! :]
1000001912.jpg

Forearm with buckler
1000001913.jpg

Wearing it for reference
1000001561.jpg
testing the second Forearm against my bicep armor
1000001369.jpg

Parts compared to finished product

More pictures to come soon. Thanks for stopping by!

Attachments

• 1000001369.jpg
    1000001369.jpg
    3.6 MB · Views: 46
each suit gets better and better, took me till my fourth suit where i was satisfied, this looks good tho, this could be the one. also i just beat mass effect one and two for the first time need to lock in and beat 3.

each suit gets better and better, took me till my fourth suit where i was satisfied, this looks good tho, this could be the one. also i just beat mass effect one and two for the first time need to lock in and beat 3.
Thanks for saying that! Even though I'm upgrading MKII suit has a lot of great memories baked in that I won't soon forget but I cannot wait to show off MKIII. I've beat the Mass Effect franchise (all game playthroughs) like...3 times? I own the remaster as well xD

I will say that for foam it looks good to me. i still have not tryed but i plan on trying it this weekend since im off duty for once. also never settle always want to upgrade that armor.
again looks good to me great job

I will say that for foam it looks good to me. i still have not tryed but i plan on trying it this weekend since im off duty for once. also never settle always want to upgrade that armor.