The Eod Project Need Help

Status
Not open for further replies.

madgunmatt666

hi im building eod and i need help because im a noob so plzzzz help me and my conquest for the halos RRRAAAAAA

OH AND SORRY NO PICS MY CAMERA IS BEING REPARED ALL IVE GOT IS THE FRAME AND PEICES THAT I WILL SOON PUT TOGETHER

BUT I DONT KNOW HOW TO ESEMBLE IT I MADE IT IN PIECES PLEASE GIVE OPINION I LIVE IN AUSTRAILIA THERE IS NO WAL MART HERE ONLY HOBBY SHOPS AND A PLACE CALLED K MART IT SUCKS REALY BAD

Last edited by a moderator:
"help" is a very subjective word.

You've told us absolutely nothing but that you're building an EOD.

1221350865_41c7fc8a4c.jpg

"Help me help you!"

matthew k said:
hi im building eod and i need help because im a noob so plzzzz help me and my conquest for the halos RRRAAAAAA

OH AND SORRY NO PICS MY CAMERA IS BEING REPARED ALL IVE GOT IS THE FRAME AND PEICES THAT I WILL SOON PUT TOGETHER

BUT I DONT KNOW HOW TO ESEMBLE IT I MADE IT IN PIECES PLEASE GIVE OPINION

Just a few words of advice on this subject go here: http://405th.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=12549 And follow Rule #1.

Heres the thing, people around here have a saying, "I can hold your hand as we're walking down a road or I can hold your hand as your hanging on a cliff. You decide."

All the "help" is already on the forums, you just need to at the very least, try to find it. Poke around, use the search function and see whet you come up with.

Side note:

try not to:

1.open new topics

2.use too many caps when posting (this is seen as yelling)

3. annoy the wrong people (this brings the banhammer swiftly)

Try to:

1. be helpful, creative, respectful and encouraging

2. give constructive criticsms

3. try to explain your ideas the best way possible (pictures help)

3. build sweet armor

If all else fails, find a friend you can message for answers to your questions (Look to the scary guy in the upper left of this post)