The Start Of An Odst...

Status
Not open for further replies.

BlueBlade9342

First of all Hi

Wasnt exactly sure on where I wanted to start on this, and I mean literaly everything, from what armour to make, do I start posting or describing what i'm dooing, do i get materials ect ect.. you get the idea. Now im in the kitchen cooking dinner and with the laptop, and have come to the conclusion about the best way to approach this all. Now I have already pepped an ODST helmet (halo 2 I am a beginner) and have had a run around the forums, Nosing at other epepoles work (absolutely amazing everyone!!!). I've only posted in the Intro thread so this is my first, big apearance one could say. Now before I post in other pepoles forums complimenting or perhaps niggling at others work I wanted to make sure no one took offence, I mean I have no intentions of causing arguments and I especialy dont want to upset, So whilst waiting for the chicken to cook I've decided Im going to write up a little about me (stuff thats in the bio as well) and also the progress im making plus the ideas I have. That way any comments I make, I'd love for poeple to come look at this thread and be able to offer advidce, constructive critism and hopefully compliments as well. So less rambling and more sensible stuff comming up...