HaloGoddess' Pepakura and Foam Template Models

Status
Not open for further replies.

HaloGoddess

Yup! Believe it! I have learned to model in Blender! muwahahahaaa lol I'm still NOT that good at all, but I am trying my best. I feel that I understand enough to figure out how to model something. :) For those of you that saw my Kat Foam Build, I was the one that modeled that tactical case MYSELF! :p haha

Since I can be soooo picky about detail, I have decided to try and just model the stuff myself, even though I am not that good at this yet, I still feel that I did a good job on that tactical case and included quite a bit of the detail to make it as accurate as possible.

For now, I just have this one model to post. XD I am working on another model and have already put HOURS into it. I am hoping to have it ready soon. :) I think the girls will like this one too. ;)

Since I will be posting models to be used for pep AND foam templates, I will give the link and list whether it's the foam template or the regular pep unfold.

Kat's Tactical Hard Case
Foam Template: http://www.4shared.com/file/UoEDxfkn/KatTacticalCaseFoamTemplate_Mo.html

I don't know how to create those thumbnail images like you see in the Official Reach pep Thread. If I did, I would post a little image too. XD

Last edited by a moderator:
That's fantastic!! Great job, I will def be adding that to my daughters Kat costume for Halloween.

Lookie what I got!

birv9f.jpg

jqn668.jpg