ActiveDaedalus: OCELES *INFORMATION AND REFERENCES*

Status
Not open for further replies.

keireigoto

I'll use this one to have a thread on OCELES too. I eventually do plan on cosplaying him too cause he's my main spartan boy. But, for now, we'll just get a thread started on him.

I'm actually drawing this one which is why I put it into this category for now because it's.....art....not cosplay. I'm freehanding a drawn reference for him because; One: He's my main Spartan Oc and he hasn't had a face until I started drawing him. Two: I love drawing references and I need to get better at drawing armor so I figured I'd make a complete reference sheet for him. I might eventually make one for GOLF too, but, I'll have to think about that a little more since she's me as a spartan.

ukyff.png

Here is just a WIP shot of the whole thing. This canvas is HUGE, like.....4000 pixels big if I remember correctly. So, progress is a little slow on it but that can also be attributed to my job and other things in life.

Fun Facts about OCELES:
- He is actually my oldest OC in Halo. Even before I was deep into it like I am now. I created him a while back when my friend was showing me Halo whenever I was sick. He would bring his Xbox over and we would play a few levels of Halo until he left. I got interested cause it reminded me of Stargate so I started researching a few things of the lore and eventually created OCELES, but he never had a name until I played through the actual campaigns and got more into the lore.

- I based him off of the playable Noble Six in Halo: Reach. As I go he is slowly developing his own story but I still wish to have some roots to Reach with him so he is a Spartan III.