Ignore this

Status
Not open for further replies.
This is a highly inappropriate thing to be posting. Monkeyfuj is one of the best if not the best modeler in the forums here, and I believe you should respect what they do for the community considering they do all this for free. One way to go about this is to ask nicely, I believe there is an unfold around here somewhere if I am not mistaken. Also I have noticed you have been starting many mini threads like this, if you do a bit of peeking around on the forums here there are help threads already created for all the questions you have been asking. http://www.4shared.com/file/ZhrfEdah/Halo_4_Aviator_helmet_by_monke.html (here is the link to the unfolded pep.)(you are welcome)

yeah i know im just irritated im sorry I wasnt trieng to offend anyone this is my first build and i was really exited to make this aviator helm and it wasnt unfolded so i couldnt print it im sorry everyone

A nice question in any of the creation discussion forums could have pointed you in the right direction. The unfolded version is in my post above.

http://www.4shared.com/file/ZhrfEdah/Halo_4_Aviator_helmet_by_monke.html

some dumb@$$ put up a pepakura file of the halo 4 aviator helmet and didnt unfold it :angry:angry:angry:angry:angry:angry:angry
can some one please do this its really annoying

1. this guy is not a dumb@$$ by any means this is one fo our good infantryman here on the 405 and he specializes on FOAM EDITS for FOAM ARMOR
1A. this means that certain parts that are in a paper unfold simply do not exist in fioam models because well you simply cannot do folds on foam like that, which means all those extra paper parts
will be pushed to the side in a big ole dirty cluster.

2. if it annoys you that badly than please by all means LEARN how to unfold it yourself, look at my signature, i have a link to my tut on HOW TO UNFOLD IN PEPAKURA