First Reach Spartan Build (An Adventure into Cosplay)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mysticporo

Hello Again,
So last year I joined the forums alongside the Discord server and was very enthralled with everyone else’s builds that I decided to start making plans for my own, whilst creating a 3D Model of it since I’m more familiar with digital space, however as 2020 ran out of time it became clear to myself the project I was working on wasn’t what I wanted and I had a change in mind both in concept and design.

For a New Year brings a New Project!

As said previously I’ve been gawking at the forums for a few months now, the level of detail on everyone’s posts are amazing it’s been inspiring just browsing 405th alone!
As for my own plans specified in the title, I’ll be documenting the build of a Reach Spartan since my introduction into the series was Reach alongside many fond life changing memories I keep by my side to this day, I’m sure many of you can establish a similar bond with one of your favoured halo titles as well.

I’m new to Cosplay so I’ll probably make a fair amount of mistakes and if you feel you have some bombshell knowledge feel free to share it, never the less I’m not afraid to make those mistakes and learn from them and push through to the other side!

Now down to some of the Specifics!
So Using Vanity I was able to visualized my Spartan right out the gate which helped solidify the Design, here are a few different versions that didn’t make it:
1609807276940.png