Odst Weta Landfall Ver. Pep Armor By Skg & Crew

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey thank you for posting this. :lol I've been looking for this for a long time. And I'm a noob to making armors so could you please help me with the process please? I can do the pepping with no problem but I don't know how to water rein or fiberglass, and also how to do bondo or putty. So please help with this. :(

you need to read the stickies, and then you'll be able to do it all. also the thread is kinda old about a months, try not to post in topics that are old like this one. :D

party pooper said:
you need to read the stickies, and then you'll be able to do it all. also the thread is kinda old about a months, try not to post in topics that are old like this one. :D

how i can know how old is the post?

Last edited by a moderator:
Look at the top of the person's post. It tells the date, and time that they posted. If it is over 30 days old, a post counts as a necro-post.

fightstar said:
Ruze789 said:
fightstar and anyone else who needs to change the scale:

All of the smaller packs and such are based around the main torso piece. Meaning, the size of them will vary depending on the size you make your torso.

**Which means that you must make the proper size torso for yourself first.** Don't try to skip ahead.

Once you build your torso and are happy with the scale, that is when you'll resize all the packs.

So open the torso file, open the Scale Up/ Down Development by Specifying Value box. This will give you the Assembled Size (Height) in cm. It will also give you the scale number below that. Belakor's default one will show up as 23.785851.

Just copy and paste that number into that same Scale box in all the other small packs, and you'll end up with the torso armor that has the proportion it was designed at.