Razers ODST Armor somewhat pic heavy......i guess.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hell Razer

Jr Member
Razers ODST Armor PIC HEAVY. Updated 2/17/11. NEW VIDEO UPDATE!!!!!

ok this is what i have so far on my ODST. i plan to have the chest piece done later on this week...... hopefully.

please excuse me for double posting if i cant fit all the pics on one post. Thank you moderators for understanding. :)

(also this is my first time hosting pics for this site so if it doesn't work i will also paste links to the pics beneath the photos.)

on to the pics XD

005-1.jpg

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^= Knee cap
http://s1021.photobucket.com/albums/af338/j_Ridd/?action=view&current=005-1.jpg

006-1.jpg

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^=Knee cap/ side view
http://s1021.photobucket.com/albums/af338/j_Ridd/?action=view&current=006-1.jpg

009-1.jpg

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^=belt plate without buckle
http://s1021.photobucket.com/albums/af338/j_Ridd/?action=view&current=009-1.jpg

010-1.jpg

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^= boots without toe caps (being rondoed right now....)
http://s1021.photobucket.com/albums/af338/j_Ridd/?action=view&current=010-1.jpg

011-1.jpg

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^= alt view of boots
http://s1021.photobucket.com/albums/af338/j_Ridd/?action=view&current=011-1.jpg

the paint scheem for the armor is a matte black with silver battle damage.

idk if you can see it in the knee cap pic but i bondoed in some pock marks for bullet pings and the such. i will add some more pics of the toe caps after i finish them later on tonight.

updates will be regular and often.

-Cheers

Razer's ODST Armor PIC HEAVY

update: 9:10 p.m.

finished the boots.

here are a few pics.

any criticism or comments are welcome.

014-1.jpg

right toe cap

015.jpg

left toe cap

016-1.jpg

both caps on the boots

017.jpg

up close view/ left boot

018.jpg

up close view/ right boot

thats all for today.